.
USMLE Step 2 CK Online Video Course
USMLE Step 2 CS Online Video Course
USMLE Step 3 Online Video Course
COMEX LEVEL 2 CE Online Video Course
COMEX LEVEL 3 Online Video Course
Family Medicine Board
 
Testimonials



Great review, concise and to the point. Kept the info clinically relevant for the exam, stressing what is important to know. Appears quite thorough. Instructors are very knowledgeable and approachable. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Dr. Ramirez


Comment For Year : 06-07
03-04 04-05 05-06 06-07 07-08 08-09 09-10 10-11 11-12 13-14
Post Your Comments
This course is well structured and innovative at this level. It is unrivaled in its high-yield and up to date review.
  Michael Dizon, MD
Very thorough review course. Very updated and useful. Thank you very much
  Francisco Herrera, MD
Very thorough and clinically relevant. Hopefully this will translate into good test score! Many thanks
  Laura White, MD
Premier Review Course has been successful in providing a concise yet comprehensive step 3 board review course. The information is not only useful for the exam but also for day to day patient management for those still in training for residency. I would highly recommend this course for fellow colleagues.
  Delores Dotson, MD, MPH
This program is better than KAPLAN. Bottom line the best part is teaching us how to answer questions and trigger to help memorize.
  Bella Dattani, MD
Ross University School of Medicine
This course has been so helpful, particularly the review of the clinical Case simulation and approach to CCS. I appreciated all the exam questions and humor and insight this course has given into all the exam material.
  Ruby Bayog, MD
Course, instructors, educational material and teaching were fantastic and of the highest quality!!
Excellent course. Very helpful, updated. I strongly recommend it to anyone who would like to attempt USMLE step 3.
  Alexandra Berger, MD
Course was very good.
  Feras Fakhry, MD
Really comprehensive material. "These guys know the brad and butter of the exam success". Good job. Highly recommended.
  Harshit Seth, MD
Practical, delightful, informative review of step 3. It also serves as a solid base for the practice of medicine in general. I learned a lot! Thank you Dr. A & Dr. A.
  Ismail Penukonda, MD
You are doing very good. The repetition technique is very good. You are working hard to stay current, This is very good. Overall 4.5/5. Your price is very competitive.
  Timothy Stypinksy, MD
Very helpful course within short time. In a limited time, I got lot of important information, which is very helpful. For busy doctors, eg: residents and fellows like me, this short but precise course really helpful. Thank you.
  Punyabrata Roy, MD
It is balanced and good. You guys have covered everything in a short period of time. It has everything that is asked in the exam. I feel very comfortable now and I am excited to take it.
  Mohammad Abbas, MD
Excellent review course. I feel they have covered all the high-yield material. The notes is concise and thorough.
  Sudhir Kumar Chiluka, MD
It is beyond description by words. It was miracle. I had given up until I went for the course. Without this course It would have been like walking blindly to what I do not know much about. Thank you. God bless.
  Olu Adejayan, MD
I believe this course is one I should have taken prior to my residency. It would have made me stronger. I recommend this course to anyone before, during and after any residency.
  Obed Saint Louis, MD
Premier Review is a very good course to attend for anyone who wants to cover the basic concepts in a very short time for step 3. I enjoyed attending the course, made lots of friends and most ready to face step 3 better.
  Aruna Perumal, MD
Extremely well prepared, concise, yet comprehensive review of all high-yield topics needed to d well in the exam. I strongly recommend this course.
  Sri Ram Pntakota, MD
Glad I took the review course. The material is very high-yield. Highly recommend.
  Minh Tran, MD
Thank you Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter for this great course. It helps me understand how USMLE Step 3 works.
  Carlos Jordan, MD
Excellent review. Now I feel confident and adequately prepared for this grueling exam.
  Deochand Deepo, MD
Excellent review of the high topics for step 3. After this course, I am sure, I am going to pass it.
  Fernando Hadad, MD
The course material is very organized and has up-to-date material to pass the exam.
  Aneela Kazi, MD
St. Elizabeth Hospital, Washington, DC
I enjoyed the course. This course is the way to gather all of the high yield information. It allows me to emphasize on the important details.
  Iris N. Torres, MD
Excellent course. I am grateful to Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter for instituting this course.
  Ramez Sulaiman, MD
I want to personally thank Drs. Agrawal and Akhter for the outstanding job teaching material relevant to successful completion of USMLE Step 3. I recently learned that I passed with flying colors. Premier Review was by far my strongest tool in preparation for this examination. I learned far more than just invaluable study techniques relevant to this examination. The best review course I have ever attended for any examination purposes and by far. I highly recommend this course. There is no other course available on the market that can touch Premier Review. I can finally concentrate on residency. I am amazed at how up to date Premier Review is pertinent to USMLE Step 3, and as I have heard USMLE Step 2 CK. Premier Review is the best because it is you writing out critical details, and writing it down in your own words really helps to solidify key and crucial information, that goes for both the multiple choice section and ccs.
  Raminder Ahluwalia
December 2006 Course Attendee
Excellent, focused and thorough review with good explanation and pertinent material for easy study.
  Tatiana Menick, MD
I think this is an excellent course, covers all types of information…
  Bernali Hasan, MD
It was a great course.
  Steven Dudley, MD
Very good course, excellent material and pertinent information.
  Sandhya Yerram, MD
Excellent course. I will recommend to anybody.
  Sumathi, MD
Very helpful
  Deborah Solnik, MD
Extraordinary course
  Wil Germain, MD
The educational material is excellent and up to date. It is very helpful not only for step3 but in general for practice. Your hard work is greatly appreciated.
  Kalpana Kumari, MD
I appreciate the dedication the instructors have shown during the last six days. There are truly interested in helping us pass this most difficult test. The review notes are excellent.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
The course is excellent. Very concise and organize material with sincere efforts of Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter trying to bring out the best and making things simple to understand. Both are really really nice, helpful and very friendly. I am very happy with the course and would strongly recommend it.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
I have enjoyed the course presentation, organization and the case simulation approach. When I started the course, I really did not know what to expect but I have been impressed by the whole course and feel confident the I will do well in the exam.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
It was the best course I have ever taken. Good strategies for the exam, good material. Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter are very qualified doctors that advocate for this course. After taking this course I feel very confident.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
I think that you covered enough and precise things that we need to know. I am very satisfied and excited to start reviewing, studying and memorizing everything that you have given us. Thank you very much.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
The course is excellent. I have taken the exam before and I think the material is very complete and covers everything I need to know to pass. Thank you very much, I will keep in touch.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
Your course is extremely focused for high yield topics, CCS as well as strategies.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
Best course for step 3 within short time period of six days. Definitely better than Kaplan.
  March 2007 Course Attendee
I`ve got my results yesterday: passed with 78! I improved 6 points. Thank you again and I think that hard work always pays off.
Best wishes,
  Maryna Roberts
( December 2006 Course Attendee)
Hello Dr. Agrawal & Dr. Akhter,
I just wanted to say I think your course is really great. I took your course in December took my boards in Jan and received a Passing score. I absolutely recommend your course highly. All I used to study were the note offered by you. Once again Thank You.
  Iris N. Torres, MD
I appreciate the review and the knowledge that helped me with passing my exam. Point of thought, since I am a DO, and your course did not have any information about this, would it be of interest to bring a third person to teach this part. This way you could be able to offer to osteopathic students also.
  Course attendee, for COMLEX
Hi Dr. Akhter,
I just wanted to let you know quickly that I finally passed! Thank you both so much for your help and great advice. I was hoping to contact you in the near future to talk a bit but again wanted to quickly thank you. The course was excellent and just what I and so many others needed!
  December 2006 Course Attendee
I am writing to tell you that I passed the USMLE step 3 which I took two weeks after I attended the review course last Dec. I thank you for helping me know where to focus my studies. The technique is simple. I listened intently to the lecture (I sat on the second row, and came in very early each morning to get that seat), and I read the review materials over and over again as soon as I got home at least 8 hours per day. Each time I read it there was an item that I had overlooked before, so I would recommend at least reading it 4x. It was true, I could hear Dr. Agarwal`s voice while I was taking the test, and I could not help but smile. I enjoyed his jokes which made my review experience lighter. I had a lot of those in my test. Of course the all time favorite MI, CHF DM were always there. As Dr. Akhter puts it, we should have a good grasp of the basic knowledge of medicine and when you achieve that level you will surely pass step 3.
Thanks again. Now I have to prepare for the pediatric boards.
  December 2006 Course Attendee
This course is very thorough and the speakers were exceptionally helpful. I feel that I will be prepared now to pass the exam.
  Georgina Lou Huff, MD
I found Premier Review course to be a very resourceful tool for USMLE Step 3 preparation and a general practice of medicine. I recommend the course of all prospective residents.
  Ibrahim Ahmed, MD
Dear Drs. Akhter and Agrawal,
I took course in December 2006, the week before my Step 3 was scheduled. I just received the result – I passed, and my score is 80! My previous attempt was 3 months ago and I failed by 1 point. I found your course to be a perfect boot camp for exam preparation. I felt much more comfortable and, definitely, much better prepared!
Thank you very much! Good luck in your future endeavors!
  December 2006 Course Attendee
Excellent and complete material for step 3. Easily explained and easy to understand. Will recommend to my program.
  J. Saifollahi, MD
It was a wonderful course. The most important point is that now I know, how to fill my knowledge gap now.
  Cesar Santana, MD
December 2006 Course Attendee
I was in your Premier Review course in Sept. 2006 and I just received my Step 3 score of 85 today. I would have never done if had I not taken your course. Thank you so much for the concise and focused teaching. This is exactly what the busy residents (especially of other specialties than Medicine) need to pass this exam. I will highly recommend your course to every one.
Thanks for your hard work. This is the best new year`s gift I have ever received
  September 2006 attendee
As a foreign graduate I have obviously had my problems in passing the USMLE Step exams and the Step 3, in particular. I have tried Kaplan Review courses without any success. I had to fail the Step 3 twice before deciding to attend your Review Courses in order to pass the Step 3 without any problem and with a 95 score. I definitely encourage anyone in my same situation to avoid wasting time, resources and money in less valuable courses and focus themselves straight to Premier Review Course since the beginning. I sincerely thank Premier Review to have helped me to close this painful experience with the Steps with success.
  Lorenzo Silvestri, MD
Drs. Akhter and Agrawal:
Thank you so much for making my dreams come true. I finally passed my USMLE III because of the finest review course I ever attended.
  Dr. Joel De Guzman
Absolutely fantastic, not just a review for step 3, but great educational material for being an astute physician. These guys are some of the best lecturers I have heard. I would recommend this course be incorporated in every residency program.
  Anjan Kumar, MD
Drs. Akhter and Agrawal are excellent educators who care about their students. They know how to get the information across in a way that can be remembered. The handouts are very high-yield and so are the practice questions given in the class. I think the course is a hidden gem for the step 3 exam and there is none like it
  Uri Elias, MD
Extraordinary effort was evident in the preparation of the educational material.
  Clifford Andrew Kolba, Ed.D, D.O. MPH
If you are in primary care, this course is a must. This course will prepare you for rest of your medical career. Excellent, Excellent, Excellent .
  Salim, MD
I was initially overwhelmed at the quantity of the material but the way it was presented and the integration of questions, throughout the lecture provided a way of handling the vast amount of knowledge in a feasible way with a lot less stress of management.
  Kathrine A. Pearce, MD
I was studying different references for my test. Your course covers all the subjects that I was looking for. I am so happy that I took this course and appreciate your great help.
  Babak Jazayeri, MD
Course is detailed, provide the platform and help to focus on pertinent important issues so you don`t waste time on studying unnecessary details.
  Arshas Mahar, MD
Nice approach, covered major topics and difficult subjects and made them simple. Eliminated the unimportant words to focus on what needs to be learned.
  T.C. Lckey, MD
This course offers an extraordinary wealth of information in a concise, organized fashion that prepares you to take both multiple choice and CCS cases with confidence.
  Alex Funicello, MD
I am Dr. Samir Haddad, I took the Premier Review Course for Step 3 in June 2006. I appeared for the test in July 2006, and I passed it with a very good score. The Course was excellent in all points of view including information, knowledge, organization, assistance and scheduling. I recommend it for all who are planing to take USMLE Step 3, specially for physicians who are away from internal medicine.
  Dr. Samir Haddad
I just wanted to thank again both Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter for their course that I took last June. I had taken the exam previously without any course. I took this course so that it would help me to know exactly what I needed to know in order to pass the exam. After the course I knew exactly what I needed to study in order to pass the exam, and believe it or not, I not only passed the exam, but the difference in the score from last time was 28 points!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
  Jorge Rivera, MD
Philadelphia, PA
Dear Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal,
This is Radka Klein, one of the attendee of recent June course. I took step 3 just two weeks after your review course and I came to know recently that I passed. Since I just started my residency it`s a big relief not to carry around USMLE anymore.
Thank you very much for your hard work to make my life easier. It was my first experience of live prep course and I am very happy I had an opportunity to join the review.
  Radka Klein
Graduate from Slovakia
"Your course gave me the motivation and knowledge I needed to study and PASS the test. It is superior to any other course I have taken in the past!!
Thanks again. You guys were great."
  Ronnie
Accurate material and new material- " Right on". Professionalism is refreshing to see. Cleared up questions from CCS.- " No Worries". Increased confidence in taking exam. I will recommend to all my American friends that think they do not need a course… THEY DO.
  Robin (American Graduate)
Excellent course and review of essential material. (no excessive superfluous info included). Greatly focused on essential "need to know info." With great review questions and case simulations. Great environment. Great and friendly people, very reassuring that you will pass this material. Made me feel more relaxed about the test. IF YOU NEED TO PASS STEP 3 MUST TAKE THIS COURSE.
  Maheen Rajput, MD - Iowa
They taught us, what stuff is asked in USMLE, how they are asked and how to answer the problem. This effort to teach us intensive course in a very short time is excellent. Wish them best of luck. Advise everyone to take this course before exam.
  Pervaiz Qureshi, MD
Premier Review step 3 is an excellent, well organized and appropriate course. It meets the need of everyone who wants to pass step 3 in timely manner. It is recommendable!
  Benjamin Francois, MD
The course was very concise. The most pertinent information was presented clearly and in a way that was easy to understand. This course far exceeded my expectations. I feel much more prepared compared to studying on my own.
  Peter Castillo, MD
The course was very well done!! The best USMLE review course I ever had the pleasure of attending!! Material was concise and focused on the key information and concepts needed to pass USMLE step 3.
  Charles " Chuck" Van Meter, Jr. MD
Helped me reset my mind into USMLE step 3 way of asking questions. Helped me great in understanding CCS case pipeline and software. I am confident I will pass.
  Carlos, MD
Dear Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal I think you are a blessing to all who were to fortunate enough to attend this course. May your hard work and dedication bring you satisfaction and abundant life.
  Jean Nduwimana, MD
I should have taken this course earlier during my residency. It gave me more confidence into retaking the step 3. Because now I know what material is really important and what is not.
  Jorge Rivera, MD
Excellent course, lot of material, covered everything good. Especially the recent materials like vaccinations. Excellently updated. Thanks, it will help me a lot. Thanks for advice and strategy.
  Nishi, MD
Excellent course- The note is concise, precise, to the point. Too bad I did not (take the course) earlier, needs more advertisement. This is the most comprehensive course available. Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal were simply brilliant in their "presentation".
  J.W., MD
Overall an excellent review course, comprehensive, directed and focused. I feel I will be very prepared for the exam.
  Eugene Kim, MD
Excellent course.
  Pedro delcorral, MD
High yield information, helps to direct the study in a optimal way. This is what you get and I think you do a good job on that. I will recommend your course for sure.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
Excellent review course with emphasis on high yield material. The tips given to differentiate and pinpoint the correct diagnosis will be very helpful during the actual examination.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
The teaching and review materials are so organized that it is very unlikely you will not pass USMLE step 3 when you take this course. This is my honest observation. Besides passing the USMLE, it gives you an overall review of your clinical work that you may need later in practice.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
Strong effective and efficient teaching, such that anxiety was decreased and confidence was increased. Excellent tips and advice on test taking as well studying for the exam. Very very pleased I took the course.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
The course provides excellent information for step 3 review. It is the best course (at least I know). One does not need to look for more information, from here, since all necessaries are given via handouts and notes. Just "absorb" and "go". The MCQs and CCs are perfect for those who have not entered residency program.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
Syllabus is exam oriented, concise, easy to review. Covers most commonly asked questions.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
It is an excellent review course for people who do not have much time to sit and study.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
Extraordinary course, very nice experience.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
Excellent course, great teaching.
  June 2006 Course Attendee
Dear Dr. Agarwal and Dr. Akhter,
It is with pleasure and pride I am writing this letter. I attended your course in March and took my Step III in August and Internal Medicine Boards in September. I passed both the exams. I went with confidence for Step III. I just hated the exam for what ever reason. Internal medicine was very genuine and state forward. Your course helped me extensively. I was inspired by your teaching which was key for my success. I thank you both of you as you have made me very happy and successful. I have recommended to my colleagues your course. Dr. Agarwal you are really great! Thanks once again.
  Course Attendee
Dear Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter,
This is just a brief e-mail to let you know that I successfully passed step 3 and show my appreciation for all your teaching . I believe the course was terrific. Very high Yield. I felt very confident and well prepared for the test. Thank you very much!!!
  Silvia Los, UMass
I think this is the best help; I could have to pass this, toughest exam of life. Both of you are excellent teachers and best persons.
  Syed Zaidi, MD
- March 2006 Course Attendee
The course provide a comprehensive coverage for both clinical management skills and USMLE step 3 board exam. It is worthwhile especially for surgery residents in programs with minimal primary care experience.
  Derold Dsaintllus, MD
- March 2006 Course Attendee
I believe the previous course was so useful for my studying, I prefer to take it second time, since my residency workload did not allow to be prepared enough for the exam.
  Can Savasman, MD
- March 2006 Course Attendee
Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter,
It is with great pleasure that I inform you that I have passed step 3. I received my scores yesterday of 202/83. When I took the test the first time I scored 174/70. I am elated. Thanks for offering this great course, which increased both my confidence and knowledge for this very difficult exam. Because of my busy schedule, I was only able to review the material twice with the exception of cardiology. I reviewed this information four times. This was the area that I performed the best in (previously the worst). I would say to anyone contemplating taking this course that I recommend it without reservation. It works. It provides high yield information important to the board examiners. In my opinion, it is better than Kaplan.
  Obstetric and Gynecology Resident
A very detailed, yet concise review. Wonderful review for the general practice of medicine as well as preparation of USMLE Step 3. Everyone should take this course in the early years of their residency. The orders in which diagnostic test and treatment options are applied have been clearly illustrated. Many questions have been reviewed here where answers require a fine distinction. The amount of material covered is very large. Given this, the review could become tiring. However the review is very enjoyable because Dr. Agrawal and Akhter are very talented teachers with a great sense of humor. Enjoyed the course tremendously!
  Steven Deschner, MD
- March 2006 Course Attendee
This is an excellent course, what we need the material to pass this exam is there in the course and what information we don`t need is not there. This is the most to the point information, what we needed to pass this exam, especially those answers, which we are looking for and is not available, in the books easily is available here in this course material. Well done.
  Shah Nadeem, MD
March 2006 Course Attendee
I always said, "I wish someone would take everything, I really needed to know for these exams, organize it and present it to me and tell me what to highlight," and that`s what this course seems to do. It was also very well organized and very professional.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
A very good review and prep for step 3. Review covered appropriate material and was to the point. Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal did a wonderful job covering the material and providing insight how questions could be asked.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Really refreshing. Enjoyed the course. I`ve been to the other review course (Kaplan) but I still believe this was more comprehensive, uniform and exam relevant. Will definitely recommend my friends.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Excellent review course, very useful for the residents who are busy with their training. Well prepared review notes. BETTER THAN KAPLAN.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
For a six day program the organization is excellent. The CCS is workshop is very helpful. I feel that you have highlighted all the important aspects and it was an excellent review.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
To the point information presented. Taught very well. Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter explained course material in a very simplified form, making learning the information much easier. Thank you very much.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Very focused, exactly what you need for the exam, very useful if you are in a residency program where you have limited time to review.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
I am very grateful for both of you. I think you are great teachers!!! The course was great. Very high yield material.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Extraordinary review course. Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal do an excellent job in emphasizing pertinent and high yield topics.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Good course, complete, nice review, especially for a resident hard pressed for time and who has not taken a board exam for more than two three years. Thank you for your wonderful organization.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Extraordinary course. This course was very helpful.
  - March 2006 Course Attendee
Your course was amazing. During the course I really liked that your lectures broke down every aspect of medicine from cardiology to ob/gyn. I appreciated your humor and passion as you taught and when left I had gained much confidence in my ability to study properly for USMLE step 3. I took the test and scored my highest of any step. Without your structured and organized approach to cover all of the material I don`t know if I could have achieved the score I did or the amount of knowledge I gained while studying. Thank you for all of your time and effort you have put into this course!
  amanda berg
Thank you for a very organized and thorough course. It`s up to date and clinically relevant to medicine today. I have gained much confidence in applying what I`ve learned here for my residency in the future.
  MC
Very informative, compact, successful,extraordinary. Extremely helpful for everybody. Nothing is better preparation than Premier Review preparation course for USMLE step 3. Kaplan stinks.
  Kornelia Mikhats, MD
I took home study for USMLE STEP-3 and I found the same thing that was posted by earlier students. I scored highest of all the steps I took. I would highly encourage and recommend for those who don`t want to waste attempts and resources. I thank Dr. Agarwal and co for there invaluable material and insight.
  Rahul
I passed my step 3 on Oct 2007, 2 weeks after my review. All of us from Georgia state who did the course with you in September 2007 passed. Thanks for the good job.
  Dr. Efobi
I took your step 3 course last december in NJ, and retook my exam in mid-January....and passed!  I also had a friend there who was a repeat step 3 taker, and I found out that he passed his test taken in the spring.  
 
I received a 227 on Step 3...which I was very proud of considering the exam is 85% adult medicine and I haven`t done any adult medicine for the last three years. I would recommend this course to anyone worried about passing the test, especially those in non-adult oriented residencies. The course was focused, concise, and contained information that I saw on question after question. Thanks, Joey Rexine Pediatric Chief Resident
  Joey Rexine MD
Hi. Being a psych. resident, it was hard for me to keep myself updated in other medical specialities. Therefore, I took your course in September 2007 and found it to be extremly helpful. I followed your advice and appeared in step 3 within 3 month and passed. I thank you for your efforts and advice.
  Asad Mehdi
My score increased by 10 percent.
  student
Dear Dr. Agarwal and Dr. Akhter, I am writing to convey my gratitude for all your hardwork. I thank god and your effort for enabling me to score 96%, 225. I took the home kit for my review - the service was really good and the course material was amazing, especially Dr. Agarwals Internal Medicine. Being fulltime employed with very little time to read I think Premier Review is the best use of time, effort and money and would recommend it to one and all.
  Syed Abbas Hasan
Premier Review was a great help for my test-3 preparation.I got 81(198) with three revisions. I would highly recommend this material for other test takers.I would like to personally thank Dr.Agarwal,Dr.Akthar.
  Recent test taker(Dr.Hari)
This course was really a God sent. Thank you for your dedication and simplifying the material!
  june attendee
 
 
Home | About Us | Discussion forum   | Careers   | Useful Links  | Twitter   | Facebook   |  Help  | Contact Us  | Sitemap Copyright © 2018 Premier Review. All rights reserved
Premier Review, USMLE review, USMLE course, www.premierreview.com, usmle, USMLE, medical licensing, medical licensure, USMLE test, study guide, USMLE exam, step 3, step3, step 2, step2, exam, examination, prep, preparation, seminar, courses, review, resources, medical, medical graduates, medical education, test, residents, doctors, MD, biomedical science, clinical science, The United States Medical Licensing Examination, ECFMG, ecfmg, medical students, IMG, FMG, American medical students, usmle clinical skills, COMLEX, student forum, usmle forum