.
USMLE Step 2 CK Online Video Course
USMLE Step 2 CS Online Video Course
USMLE Step 3 Online Video Course
COMEX LEVEL 2 CE Online Video Course
COMEX LEVEL 3 Online Video Course
Family Medicine Board
 
Testimonials



Great review, concise and to the point. Kept the info clinically relevant for the exam, stressing what is important to know. Appears quite thorough. Instructors are very knowledgeable and approachable. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Dr. Ramirez


Comment For Year : 04-05
03-04 04-05 05-06 06-07 07-08 08-09 09-10 10-11 11-12 13-14
Post Your Comments
Good course for step 3 preparation. Short, concise, up-to-date. Brief notes facilitate learning and memorization.
  Larry Maturani, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
Dear Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal,
First of all, I hope you are doing well! After attending the December 2005 Step 3 Review course, and taking the test on February 2006, I passed the test! I really do not have words to describe how thankful I am to both of you for helping me pass this test.
You are both excellent professors who gave us motivation to accomplish this important goal in our lives. Without a doubt, I will highly recommend this course to all people preparing for this exam. Thank you once again...
  -Nesly Hneich M.D., M.P.H.
St. Elizabeths Hospital (PGY-II)
Washington, D.C.
My name is Michelle Bandy. I am a Family Practice resident in Chicago, IL. I took the Premier Review USMLE Step 3 course late 2005. I just want to say thank you to the Program directors and lecturers. I passed USMLE Step 3 on the first try after the course (with a respectable score). I would recommend that anyone preparing for Step 3 take the course, even before attempting the test. Do not wait to fail the test. Prevent the need for a retake. Thank you again.
  Michelle Bandy, MD
- December 2005 Course Attendee
I want you to know that I am currently working at the VA Boston Healthcare System and I have and appointment as a clinical instructor at the Brigham and Women’s Hospital. All this is happening thank to your wonderful step 3 review. I would like to thank you again Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal. Your efforts change the life of many people.
  - Jorge A. Villafuerte M.D.
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Harvard Medical School
Very focused, high yield crash course for quick preparation and very helpful for people who can not spare lot of time studying.
  Sreelatha Ukkadam, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
Very thoughtful presentation of relevant points including hundreds of important clinical pearls, I have not seen before. An excellent foundation before studying- very high yield and the price is right.
  Joseph Missett, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
Excellent lecture series concise enough.
  Geoffery Kaman, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
I wanted to pass on my results after attending your Step 3 course Dec 5-10, 2005. I was not able to take the test until Feb 13-14 due to the time delay in processing my license application. Once I received my scheduling permit, I scheduled my test immediately. I continued to review your material from the course, I did the questions on the USMLE CD, but did not spend anytime investing in other test banks, etc. As of March 9, 2006, I have my unrestricted license to practice medicine. I had so many struggles passing Step 1, but I passed Step 3 the first time.
  - December 2005 Course Attendee
Dear Dr. Akhter,
Thank you for the wonderful Step 3 course. I took the exam in December about 10 days after the course. I was post-call and took two days off to take this exam. I passed with a score of 83, thanks to you for streamlining my study process making this step of my education process easier.
I am grateful for your help and for making me feel excited about learning and teaching once again.
  - December 2005 Course Attendee
Dr. Akhter, Dr. Agrawal,
I would like to thank you and your course once more for being a great source of help in my victory over USMLE step 3. I took your 12/2005 course and then the exam 12/20/05, & 12/21/05. I received my PASS results 1/23/2006. May God continue to bless you and enlighten you to teach this vital course.
  - December 2005 Course Attendee
Dear Drs. Akhter and Agrawal,
I attended the December 2005 step 3 review and took step 3 on 23rd December. I passed the exam with a score of 86. I am extremely happy as I was very worried about my ability to take an exam like step 3 in general medicine after having trained in psychiatry for 7 years . I cannot but give you at least 90% credit for my passing the exam. I will be eternally grateful to you for helping me pass this horrible exam.
Dr. Agrawal I would also like to specially thank for showing me how to teach, as I may as well need this skill in future. Yours truly,
  - Sreenivas Katragadda, MD
December 2005 Course Attendee
Much better than Kaplan. Kaplan seems not to be concern with the passing of the exam. Premier Course is very concerned about passing of the exam and gave many insights to taking the exam. Very concise.
  - Michael S. Lepera, MD
December 2005 Course Attendee
A better presentation than Kaplan review. Very condensed material. Much more pertinent information. No fluff. Very well organized and thorough.
  - Robert Berberian, MD
December 2005 Course Attendee
Great course, not only for USMLE Step 3 but also makes you a confident medical professional, no matter which specialty you belong.
  - Nazir Lone, MD
December 2005 Course Attendee
Very well organize, focus in high yield topic for step 3! Welcoming environment. It is an excellent review course for step 3.
  - Nesly Hneich, MD, MPH, Washington DC
December 2005 Course Attendee
For some who has been away from general medicine for few years, I can not imagine a better organized course / material.
  - Sreenivas Katragadda, MD
December 2005 Course Attendee
Greatly prepared concise, focused, formulated and marvelously presented. The best learning experience for an exam, I ever had.
  - Javaid Rashid, MD
December 2005 Course Attendee
Dr. Agrawal`s lectures were brilliant ! The material is exceptional ! The notes are easy to read and supplemental questions are second to none. Keep up the great work, I wish I took this course before my step 3 attempt. I am confident now, I have a much better chance of passing. Thank you for the time and effort. Awesome sense of humor to keep the students amused and interested.
  December 2005 Course Attendee
Notes better than Kaplan. Program well structured and organized.
  December 2005 Course Attendee
This review course focuses on high yield facts for USMLE step 3, better than any other source I know. The faculty were clearly interested in teaching and making sure that we understand the topic. I would highly recommend this review course.
  December 2005 Course Attendee
I attended the course in 9/05. I took step 3 exam end of Dec 05. I passed with a score of 80. I was able to review the course only once because of the time constraint due to hectic residency schedule. This course helped to focus on what is just required. I am gratified and pleased with how much the course helped me to pass this test. I also liked the fact that the course was only six days and not longer. I didn`t get many Statistics questions for the test, which was probably good, as I am weak in that area.
I want to thank both you again. I would recommend this course to my colleagues/friends.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Premier Review, USMLE Step 3 review course was excellent. During just 6 days you can learn everything you need to pass exam with high score as I did.
  - Miroslawa Rubaj, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
Dear Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter,
I like to thank you for guiding my studies in a focused manner. I know without your course, I would have read too much unnecessary stuff. I did not have much time to study - working 80 hours a week and only having 6 weeks to prepare. Thank you so much - I passed.
  Martina Müller, Austria
September 2005 Course Attendee
Thanks, for the high yield crash course, I passed Step III today (79%). I would definitely recommend it to others.
  Sreelatha Ukkadam
September 2005 Course Attendee.
Premier Review was much more concise than any other review prep I had done before. All I need to study for the test is Premier Review notes. After taking this course I can’t wait to take step 3. NBME -Bring it on, I am ready now.
  Emarcia Peete, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
The material presented is excellent and much focused. Questions are very valuable. Faculty is very friendly, very knowledgeable and very helpful in preparing for this dreadful Step 3 exam. I truly appreciate their help. I would recommend this program to everyone.
  Vijaya Reddy, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
Just reading review books for step 3, I believe will not be enough for the test. Dr. Akhter and Agrawal has pinpointed areas that are real high yield. I intend to read the materials several times these coming weeks and I know I will be ready.
  Joel De Guzman, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
Dear Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter,
I am very pleased to tell you that I just received the results of my Step III exam. I scored 10 points above my previous exam and I passed!!! To refresh your memory, I am a surgical resident PGY 3 and as you can imagine I didn`t have enough time to study. So I am very pleased I took the time off, to attend your course. I am very happy, and I want to thank you for the carefully designed course you provided me! I will recommend your course to other surgical residents.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
I am very pleased to tell you that I just received my PASSING score from the Federation of State Medical Boards. I am very happy, and I know I could not have done it without your course. The course you are providing gave me the knowledge boost and confidence that I needed to successfully complete the exam. I cannot thank you enough--other than to tell EVERYONE they should absolutely take your board course. Not only was the week I spent in New Jersey enlightening, I made lasting bonds with peers and will forever be using these notes to refresh and continue my ongoing medical education. Having passed this step makes me feel complete, justified in my choice of career, and confident that I have the ability to move forward in medicine. I`m planning on applying for fellowships now that I have all three steps complete. Thank you both so much! The premier course is FANTASTIC!!!
  Geoffery Kamen, MD Family Medicine
September 2005 Course Attendee.
Got my passing score in early October. I just want to thank you for the excellent job that you guys did. The course was definitely a huge help. I improved my score 10 points from the first attempt, and that`s what I really needed, to pass the stupid exam so I can move on. Now I can look for a job without the weights on my shoulders.
I only had a week between the course and the exam, so time was limited for me. I basically reviewed the notes at least three times and some four. The exam was really tough; it wasn`t that much easier the second time around. It was so tough that I thought I failed again. But I guess studying hard and studying the right material eventually prevails.
Anyway, excellent job guys. I`ve been recommending the course to my colleagues. Take care
  September 2005 Course Attendee
I reviewed material for step 3 from different books and Q bank but without Premier Review Course I don`t think I would have passed this difficult exam. The course helped me to be more confident; it gave us the essential guidelines to approach case simulation and MCQ (we do not find them in books and Q banks!!). Thank you for Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter. You make topics easier, simple and even pleasant. I highly recommend this course. I scored 83 even though I could not read the material six times.
  Marlene Blaizot, MD - France
September 2005 Course Attendee
I highly appreciated this focused comprehensive review. It helped me to organize my medical knowledge in a very systemic way. I know this course has changed my perspective in the way of analyzing clinical cases. I feel highly satisfied. Thank you Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter.
  Francisco J. Torres, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
I have used different study aids but this review was the most concise yet comprehensive of all. I feel that this course has taken what is important in medicine and made it into simpler and more understandable format to help me to recall all the information I need.
  David Sauraz, DO (Preparing for COMLEX)
September 2005 Course Attendee
I like the notes and prepared materials. Pace is great.
  Suzzana Jamison, MD
September 2005 Course Attendee
First of all I would appreciate Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal for their time and devotion. I would highly recommend Premier Review. I think teaching was excellent, to the point and many unanswered questions were discussed, exactly what we need for the test. In six days, we can not have a better understanding in dealing with all kind of questions as I did in this review. We have knowledge but in this review, we were taught how to apply this knowledge in different scenarios. I will highly recommend other USMLE candidates to attend this review. In the end, I am really thankful for all the delicious and wonderful snacks we were provided during the coffee breaks.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Concepts are well organized- Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal took the time to make difficult and complicated topics easier to understand and remember by emphasizing key points and making tables. I will definitely recommend the program to my colleagues.
  Physical Medicine and Rehab Resident
September 2005 Course Attendee
Excellent course, much focused, high yield, very appropriate for current step 3 difficulty level. Really like the lecture- MCQ format. Notes are simplified- easy to understand, yet high yield. Like the tables and algorithm. Thanks for intense but great week.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
This course made me work and think. Truly a day work out. This review has finally has given me the help, direction, study organization. I have so desperately needed amid a busy residency schedule. Key information has been precisely organized, presented and re-enforced with repetition of key examples, relationships and easily confused association typically used as test questions and frequently missed during such a stressful test. I now feel confident, I can pass step 3 without a problem. Thank you for this genuinely valuable experience.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Excellent course. Material more organized into manageable sections than Kaplan. Here with Premier, didactic info presented with all relevant details and then supplemented with short case scenarios. Kaplan presents case and then supplement with didactic information. Premier much more comprehensive in approach and easier assemble and study all the key concepts. Premier also excellent in CCS review and strategy.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
On the whole, I think the course much better than the Kaplan course, more focused and consistent.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Highly recommended!! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the course. They covered material I would not have thought to study plus they give the new recommendations and that is extremely difficult to keep up with as a resident since they change yearly. In short, I would do the course again in a heartbeat! Thank you!
  September 2005 Course Attendee
FAR FAR SUPERIOR THAN KAPLAN. (NO COMPARISON). Professors make best effort to get all to learn the subject. Highlighting exam questions and making this test clear.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Great high yield material. Would recommend it to anyone.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Great course. Information presented was correlated clinically in most cases.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
Instructors exudes confidence. I will follow their advice. It seems like they are not just teaching a course, they are trying to help. That’s good.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
I found the course invaluable in providing a sense of focus in my preparation. Had I not taken this class, I would not have been studying to the necessary detail.
  September 2005 Course Attendee
I have passed my exam and started working. Thank you for both of you. You did a great a Job for us. I will definitely recommend the course to everyone I know.
  June 2005, Course Attendee.
Dear Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter,
I am happy to inform you that I have passed USMLE 3. Many thanks for your excellent guidance. It was very useful!
Sincerely yours,
  -June 2005 Course Attendee
I am happy to inform you that I passed the step 3 exam, which I took 5 days after your June, 2005 review course. I want to thank both of you for preparing me to surpass this hurdle during my Pediatrics Residency. Your materials are outstanding and the questions are extremely beneficial. Although I took the exam after reading your materials only twice I was able to gain 15 extra points (70 to 85) compare to my previous score. As you have advised I just need to know what you have discussed not everything in Medicine.
  June 2005, Course Attendee.
Excellent review of all you need to know for USMLE Step 3. Well organized and concise notes as well as comprehensive lectures. I was extremely satisfied. I just want to thank you for the additional support and encouragement.
  -Nalini Jagram, Medical Student,
June 2005 Course Attendee
After this course, I feel more confident about taking USMLE Step 3. Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter have conveyed the material in a way which will help you not only to get through the exam, but also for residency, especially the PGY1. Thank you for everything.
  -Mamta Patel, Medical Student, June 2005, Course Attendee.
Your course is good. Basic things were provided within short period of time. Questions discussed were really nice. I hope it will make big difference in the exam.
  - Nurun Yusuf, MD, June 2005, Course Attendee
Your course was focused and test oriented. I found answers of many questions that I was unable to answer in my last test. I think your materials are enough to get through USMLE Step 3. Thanks for you efforts.
  -June 2005, Course Attendee.
Thank you so much. Especially for the cognitive dissonance theory. I loved your review course. You made a week of terror as pleasant as possible. I actually enjoyed the learning. I feel very confident that I will pass. I appreciate how organized and concise the material is.
  -June 2005, Course Attendee
Course highlights the important concepts to pass USMLE Step 3 examination. Very strong focused on internal medicine, health maintenance and case simulation.
  -June 2005, Course Attendee.
Excellent overall, I particularly liked the focus on what USMLE Step 3 will most likely ask in the test and how they will phrase it. Questions written are very helpful. Case simulation (CCS) helpful hints on practical issues.
  -June 2005, Course Attendee
This was a great review course. No review book is satisfactory. This course is full of important clues. Lectures make it very easy to understand and memorize.
  -June 2005, Course Attendee.
Excellent review although I finished already the internal medicine residency. I found it very useful, particularly the condensed high yield facts.
  -June 2005, Course Attendee
It’s a pleasure to inform you that I passed the Step 3 exam, which was taken in March 2005, I studied your material for 1 month, I am very pleased with the score I got. Thanks for helping. I will appreciate if you guys are doing any internal medicine review for the boards let me know.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
The streamlined and topic emphasized information was perfect for a surgical/medical resident without committed time and heavy clinic/surgical duties. Reviewing the notes during the course and only 2 times again at home allowed me to successfully take the exam and pass with 204 (84).
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
I attended your March Conference and just received my scores of 204 (84). I reviewed your literature twice not counting the thorough review in the evening.
Being that I am a surgical resident I did not have a lot of time for review but this course IS THE ANSWER to no time.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee.
This course is a focused review of clinical medicine. Being a primary care resident, I am amazed by the amount of learning I had from Premier Review. To the dynamic duo, Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal, thank you for helping me get my best USMLE score.
  -Jasmine Sampang, March 2005 Course Attendee
Excellent teaching skills. Most recent information presented in lectures. Very appropriate for the exam. Thanks for having such a course
  -Sridevi Davalath, Houston, TX, March 2005 Course Attendee
This is an excellent review for anyone who wants to be a good primary care physician. In my case, I have not started my residency and learned wonderful hints for hospital rounds and patient care. I would recommend this course to any doctor.
  -Enrique M. Cifuentes, MD (Medical Student), March 2005 Course Attendee
I took your course in March 2005. I just received USMLE Step 3 results I got 236/96 (can’t believe! 75% would have been like a hundred). I would like to thank you for your efforts of putting this course together which was very helpful. I was hearing Dr. Agrawal’s voice during the exam while I was answering question one after another. I think that you put together the most concise review I ever seen.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
Great course, concise and to the point. Builds a good foundation for further study. A lot of writing, be prepared! Highly recommend, especially to those who don`t know where to start study?
  -Ruchi Nayyar- Mehta, MD (Medical Student), March 2005 Course Attendee
Even before taking the exam, I am very pleased with Premier Review. The course is worth the money. Material correlates with actual exam material (in my opinion). It addresses, computer software, which is done in no other course that I am aware of.
  -Larry Harvey, MD, March 2005 Course Attendee
Review course provided an excellent concrete assembly of all the subjects and a concise format to follow to optimize study time. The review is quick and easy to follow.
  -Alex Funicello, MD, March 2005 Course Attendee
Great job, material is precise, high yield. Discriminate between information of similar disorder/pathology.
  -Hanif A. Khan, MD, March 2005 Course Attendee
Very good for people who are already specialists in other fields. It tells you what you need to know, to pass the test.
  -Jorge Villafuerte, MD, March 2005 Course Attendee
Excellent review, the material is organized in memorable sections and very high yield topics are emphasized. The instructors actually tell you what to expect in the test.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
A lot of efforts were put in this course and it was certainly worthwhile taking. One of the best I have taken since started medical school.
  -(Medical Student), March 2005 Course Attendee
I feel more confident after taking the course, I wish that I had taken it before I took the exam first and second time.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
I have found the course to be concise and targeted for the board. Case simulation and exam questions interspersed within the course is a great approach that facilitates, interactive learning.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
Best course I have ever taken compared to other review classes. I will surely recommend to my friends.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
Thanks for this course! The material is all high yields! I appreciate how adherent you were to time. Start and stop time and breaks were all well placed.
  -March 2005 Course Attendee
As a family medicine resident one would be exposed to all field of medicine. I have to admit that after attending this course, I am more comfortable and confident that my skills and knowledge are focused to the requirements and needs to pass the USMLE Step 3.
  -Khalil Shahin, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
I have enjoyed the course. I think it is excellent review not only for test purpose but also for practical purpose.
  -Fernando Cantu, MD. September, 2004 Course Attendee
Excellent organization and instruction. Course material condensed to pertinent information.
  -John Seeley, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
Excellent course, very much tailored for USMLE Step 3. Notes and remarks amazingly had all kind of buzz / key words, always encountered in exam and make solving questions much easier.
  -Ahmed Zaza, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
Overall very impressed with the course. Teaching method that is a lot of writing is good. Glad that such course exist. Notes are very good.
  -Ahmed Zaza, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
Stressed important points, case simulations were excellent. Overall, the whole course is good. Dr. Agrawal has really pinpointed what you need to know for the exam. I really enjoyed the course and felt it is much better than Kaplan.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
This program was excellent. I feel that it is very focused for the USMLE Step 3 exam. I specially appreciate the most likely questions given for each subject.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
Enjoyed Dr. Agrawal`s sense of humor. Helps relearn and recall. Highly focused and relevant to the examination. I look forward taking USMLE Step 3 after this course. Excellent course, gets to the point and instructors were the best.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I had attempted USMLE Step 3 thrice before, now I passed with 80%. Thanks to the Premier Review, very helpful and too the point information Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter put in a lot of effort and hard work. Excellent course. I reviewed the course material 3-3.5 times.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I am happy to inform you that I recently received my USMLE Step 3 scores and I`ve passed the exam with good scores. Premier Review prep course was very helpful and affordable. The notes were very good. Instructors had realistic and positive attitude toward teaching. Teaching method was excellent. I read the notes once with course and 4 times after the course. I would like to thank the Premier Review Course for their help.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I was able to go through the material 6 times as suggested one during the course week in the evening and 5 more times during the following 2 weeks. I took the test the 23-34 of Sep. I received the score only today, and it was 204. Thanks for your help, the course helped me to focus on the main topics and adjust my strategy in solving the CCS cases. Anyway thanks for your help, your course has certainly helped me!
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I had just got my results this last Saturday, thought you could use some good news! I got 77 (even 75 would have been as good as 100) — Course fits right in place to polish up that important info needed to solve many of the exam questions.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
It is with great pleasure that I inform you that I have passed Step III of USMLE. You made it easier and possible to pass this test I have failed once before. In my opinion you have come up with a course that reviews by focusing in the most relevant issues in medicine with a heavier emphasis in internal medicine which is what this test is all about. With gratitude I write these lines granting you permission to use my statement and name in any way you want, after all, now I am a licensed doctor. You guys are great doctors and your course was an inspiring tool in my professional development. Thanks for your help and wonderful course!
  -Gustavo Velasquez. April, 2004 Attendee
Took your review course in April 2004 and took USMLE Step 3 in July 2004. I passed and got 80 even though USMLE raised the minimum USMLE Step 3 passing score. Now I can apply for the license and going to be an Attending soon. Thanks for your help and wonderful course!!.
  -Dr. Htun. April 2004 Attendee
Finally I have passed USMLE Step 3. Thank you for your help. You really are doing a great job. I have recommended this course to many people. I reviewed the course material only three times. My score was 78. Thank you again.
  -Khaled Amr, MD. April 2004 Attendee
The Best Review Course I have attended so far. A Lot Lot better than Kaplan. Very concise more focused material. This course would help a lot of people to pass USMLE Step 3.
  -Ramoncito Ocampo, MD. April 2004 Attendee
At the end of the course I have a great feeling that I should have taken this course since last year (2003) because it is as good as Kaplan but in different way. Thanks a lot Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal.
  -Kyaw Htun, MD. April 2004 Attendee
Focused review-Best way to describe the course. Nothing unimportant was included, rating the content high yield. Step by step guidance was very helpful.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
...Thanks, I passed USMLE Step 3 with 209/86. I reviewed the course material about six times. Your summing up of the subject is excellent. Thank you again...
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
High yield with respect to current questions, new health guide lines and commonly asked questions. Appropriate emphasis on key points to help you remember. The case scenarios were very helpful. Case simulation examples are very helpfully incorporated in each relevant topic.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
It is a very nice course with concentrated and focused material. It is a complete course. The arrangement was very good. Thanks.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
That was excellent, quick and beneficial review. Material was focused on the exam topics. Teachers were excellent in putting us on ease. Knowledge transfer methods were great. Thank you.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
Definitely well structured and focused towards USMLE Step 3. A course worth more than I paid for, I would not have covered this much on my own.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
I remember studying all of this material before, but taking this course has presented the essentials in an organized way. I feel that my study this time will be more time efficient.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
Overall I was very satisfied with the lecture series. It was a great review of a lot of material which I had forgotten. hat was excellent, quick and beneficial review. Material was focused on the exam topics. Teachers were excellent in putting us on ease. Knowledge transfer methods were great. Thank you.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
 
 
Home | About Us | Discussion forum   | Careers   | Useful Links  | Twitter   | Facebook   |  Help  | Contact Us  | Sitemap Copyright © 2018 Premier Review. All rights reserved
Premier Review, USMLE review, USMLE course, www.premierreview.com, usmle, USMLE, medical licensing, medical licensure, USMLE test, study guide, USMLE exam, step 3, step3, step 2, step2, exam, examination, prep, preparation, seminar, courses, review, resources, medical, medical graduates, medical education, test, residents, doctors, MD, biomedical science, clinical science, The United States Medical Licensing Examination, ECFMG, ecfmg, medical students, IMG, FMG, American medical students, usmle clinical skills, COMLEX, student forum, usmle forum