.
USMLE Step 2 CK Online Video Course
USMLE Step 2 CS Online Video Course
USMLE Step 3 Online Video Course
COMEX LEVEL 2 CE Online Video Course
COMEX LEVEL 3 Online Video Course
Family Medicine Board
 
Testimonials



Great review, concise and to the point. Kept the info clinically relevant for the exam, stressing what is important to know. Appears quite thorough. Instructors are very knowledgeable and approachable. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Dr. Ramirez


Comment For Year : 03-04
03-04 04-05 05-06 06-07 07-08 08-09 09-10 10-11 11-12 13-14
Post Your Comments
As a family medicine resident one would be exposed to all field of medicine. I have to admit that after attending this course, I am more comfortable and confident that my skills and knowledge are focused to the requirements and needs to pass the USMLE Step 3.
  -Khalil Shahin, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
I have enjoyed the course. I think it is excellent review not only for test purpose but also for practical purpose.
  -Fernando Cantu, MD. September, 2004 Course Attendee
Excellent organization and instruction. Course material condensed to pertinent information.
  -John Seeley, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
Excellent course, very much tailored for USMLE Step 3. Notes and remarks amazingly had all kind of buzz / key words, always encountered in exam and make solving questions much easier.
  -Ahmed Zaza, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
Overall very impressed with the course. Teaching method that is a lot of writing is good. Glad that such course exist. Notes are very good.
  -Ahmed Zaza, MD. September 2004 Course Attendee
Stressed important points, case simulations were excellent. Overall, the whole course is good. Dr. Agrawal has really pinpointed what you need to know for the exam. I really enjoyed the course and felt it is much better than Kaplan.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
This program was excellent. I feel that it is very focused for the USMLE Step 3 exam. I specially appreciate the most likely questions given for each subject.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
Enjoyed Dr. Agrawal`s sense of humor. Helps relearn and recall. Highly focused and relevant to the examination. I look forward taking USMLE Step 3 after this course. Excellent course, gets to the point and instructors were the best.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I had attempted USMLE Step 3 thrice before, now I passed with 80%. Thanks to the Premier Review, very helpful and too the point information Dr. Agrawal and Dr. Akhter put in a lot of effort and hard work. Excellent course. I reviewed the course material 3-3.5 times.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I am happy to inform you that I recently received my USMLE Step 3 scores and I`ve passed the exam with good scores. Premier Review prep course was very helpful and affordable. The notes were very good. Instructors had realistic and positive attitude toward teaching. Teaching method was excellent. I read the notes once with course and 4 times after the course. I would like to thank the Premier Review Course for their help.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
...Course had immense help and influence. Review notes are great. I reviewed the notes about 4 times and got an 80 on my USMLE Step 3. Thank you Premier review for making an enjoyable and affordable course.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
I was able to go through the material 6 times as suggested one during the course week in the evening and 5 more times during the following 2 weeks. I took the test the 23-34 of Sep. I received the score only today, and it was 204. Thanks for your help, the course helped me to focus on the main topics and adjust my strategy in solving the CCS cases. Anyway thanks for your help, your course has certainly helped me!
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
I had just got my results this last Saturday, thought you could use some good news! I got 77 (even 75 would have been as good as 100) — Course fits right in place to polish up that important info needed to solve many of the exam questions.
  -September 2004 Course Attendee
It is with great pleasure that I inform you that I have passed Step III of USMLE. You made it easier and possible to pass this test I have failed once before. In my opinion you have come up with a course that reviews by focusing in the most relevant issues in medicine with a heavier emphasis in internal medicine which is what this test is all about. With gratitude I write these lines granting you permission to use my statement and name in any way you want, after all, now I am a licensed doctor. You guys are great doctors and your course was an inspiring tool in my professional development. Thanks for your help and wonderful course!
  -Gustavo Velasquez. April, 2004 Attendee
Took your review course in April 2004 and took USMLE Step 3 in July 2004. I passed and got 80 even though USMLE raised the minimum USMLE Step 3 passing score. Now I can apply for the license and going to be an Attending soon. Thanks for your help and wonderful course!!.
  -Dr. Htun. April 2004 Attendee
Finally I have passed USMLE Step 3. Thank you for your help. You really are doing a great job. I have recommended this course to many people. I reviewed the course material only three times. My score was 78. Thank you again.
  -Khaled Amr, MD. April 2004 Attendee
The Best Review Course I have attended so far. A Lot Lot better than Kaplan. Very concise more focused material. This course would help a lot of people to pass USMLE Step 3.
  -Ramoncito Ocampo, MD. April 2004 Attendee
At the end of the course I have a great feeling that I should have taken this course since last year (2003) because it is as good as Kaplan but in different way. Thanks a lot Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal.
  -Kyaw Htun, MD. April 2004 Attendee
Focused review-Best way to describe the course. Nothing unimportant was included, rating the content high yield. Step by step guidance was very helpful.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
...Thanks, I passed USMLE Step 3 with 209/86. I reviewed the course material about six times. Your summing up of the subject is excellent. Thank you again...
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
High yield with respect to current questions, new health guide lines and commonly asked questions. Appropriate emphasis on key points to help you remember. The case scenarios were very helpful. Case simulation examples are very helpfully incorporated in each relevant topic.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
It is a very nice course with concentrated and focused material. It is a complete course. The arrangement was very good. Thanks.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
That was excellent, quick and beneficial review. Material was focused on the exam topics. Teachers were excellent in putting us on ease. Knowledge transfer methods were great. Thank you.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
Definitely well structured and focused towards USMLE Step 3. A course worth more than I paid for, I would not have covered this much on my own.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
I remember studying all of this material before, but taking this course has presented the essentials in an organized way. I feel that my study this time will be more time efficient.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
Overall I was very satisfied with the lecture series. It was a great review of a lot of material which I had forgotten. hat was excellent, quick and beneficial review. Material was focused on the exam topics. Teachers were excellent in putting us on ease. Knowledge transfer methods were great. Thank you.
  -April 2004 Course Attendee
Thank you so much for everything. You made our life easy. You did a very good job. Just wish us good luck. Thank You again.
  -Gihan George, MD. October 2003 Attendee
Case Scenario and questions were analyzed from different angles and any possible additional situation were commented to clearly understand them easily.
  - Nestor Miguel, MD. October 2003 Attendee
Excellent material. Feeling extremely comfortable after attending the course. More focused on USMLE Step 3 exam type questions.
  - Mulchand Chugh, MD. October 2003 Attendee
Overall, I was very Impressed with the Faculties.... Hand outs are very clear, concise and of high yield.... Dr. Akhter and Dr. Agrawal are Extraordinary teachers and dedicated to their students.
  -Peter E. Quintieri, MD. October 2003 Attendee
Dr. Agrawal is Extraordinary. I never knew learning Medicine could be this easy.... I see Great Future for Premier Review and highly recommend this course.... Dr. Agrawal is a great lecturer and I wish he would also teach Internal Medicine Board Review Course.
  -John Movassaghi, MD. October 2003 Attendee
I took Premier Review course in October 2003. Thank you, it helped me pass my USMLE Step 3. I read the notes about 3 times, it would have helped me better if I read them about 2 more times.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
I PASSED WITH SCORE OF 83. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COURSE TO MY FRIENDS. Thanks for the course it gave me a very good judgment throughout my studies. I read and wrote all the materials and reviewed them frequently and learned them as a reflex. The materials were very up to the point.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
I just got my USMLE Step 3 score today. I got 201/82. I went over your material 4 times. I got higher performance in cardiology, blood and gastroenterology because of excellent notes and teaching of Dr. Agrawal. Convey my thanks to him.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
I want to greet you all and let you know that I took the USMLE Step 3 on August/03 and I passed. I recommended the course to my peers and I think that there is one friend of mine attending this year. Thank you very much. I think that the course helped me and summarized the most important topics.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
I found the material to be focused and systematically taught. The material was repeatedly taught was helpful. Instructor`s enthusiasm, energy for teaching the material was effective for learning. We are fortunate to have this course because there is no other USMLE Step 3 review course like this.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
This is an excellent course tailored towards preparation of USMLE Step 3 focusing on exam relevant material.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
This course was focused, well organized and simplified. I recommend to continue this style of teaching and have people write more rather than giving us all the info in the hand out.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
This course offers one of the few best review courses available for USMLE Step 3. The staff are courteous and very professional. They did a good job putting things together. This course will definitely strengthen my medical knowledge.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
I was very pleased with this course. When I was studying on my own prior to this review, I did not know what to focus on or how to distinguish different forms of management/protocol for one problem. Thank you for helping me tailor my study specific to the demands of this difficult exam. I finally have a sense of hope and confidence in passing USMLE Step 3.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
This is an excellent course tailored towards preparation of USMLE Step 3 focusing on exam relevant material.
  -October 2003 Course Attendee
 
 
Home | About Us | Discussion forum   | Careers   | Useful Links  | Twitter   | Facebook   |  Help  | Contact Us  | Sitemap Copyright © 2018 Premier Review. All rights reserved
Premier Review, USMLE review, USMLE course, www.premierreview.com, usmle, USMLE, medical licensing, medical licensure, USMLE test, study guide, USMLE exam, step 3, step3, step 2, step2, exam, examination, prep, preparation, seminar, courses, review, resources, medical, medical graduates, medical education, test, residents, doctors, MD, biomedical science, clinical science, The United States Medical Licensing Examination, ECFMG, ecfmg, medical students, IMG, FMG, American medical students, usmle clinical skills, COMLEX, student forum, usmle forum